Contact Us Twitter Facebook


Haryana Gau Seva Aayog was established under Section 3 of The Haryana Gau Seva Aayog Act, 2010 enacted by the legislature of the State of Haryana as Haryana act no 19 of 2010 for the preservation and welfare of cows in the state, for supervision and control of institutions established for the purpose and to provide for matters connected therewith and incidental there to.Haryana Gau sewa Aayog was established vide Haryana Govt. Notification no.S.O.13/HA.19\2010/S.3 and 4/2013 dated 25th Jan, 2013. The Aayog consists of 9 official members and 12 non official members including Chairman and Vice Chairman . The Chairman is the head of the Aayog and preside over all the meetings of the Aayog. The Secretary works as the Chief Executive Officer of the Aayog and functions under the Chairman of the Aayog.

Back to Top