• गो माता-
    • साहिवाल गाय.
    • कृष्ण
    • Prakartik Pain Emulsion-
    Sh. Manohar Lal
    Sh. Manohar Lal

    Hon'ble Chief Minister of Haryana

    Shri Jai Parkash Dalal

    Hon'ble Minister Animal Husbandry & Dairying

    Ankur Gupta
    Sh. Ankur Gupta, IAS

    Principal Secretary, AH&D, Haryana

    Sh. Sharvan Garg
    Sh. Sarwan Kumar Garg

    Hon'ble Chairman, Haryana Gau Seva Aayog

    Sh. Vidya sagar
    Sh. Vidya Sagar Baghla

    Hon'ble Vice Chairman, Haryana Gau Seva Aayog

    Dr. Chirantan Kadian

    Secretary, Haryana Gau Seva Aayog Panchkula

    Welcome to Haryana Gau Seva Aayog

    Haryana Gau Seva Aayog was established under Section 3 of The Haryana Gau Seva Aayog Act, 2010 enacted by the legislature of the State of Haryana for the preservation and welfare of cows in the State, Supervision and control of institution established for the purpose, and to provide for matters connected there with and incidental thereto. The main objective is to work for proper implementation of laws with respect to prohibition of slaughter and/or cruelty to cow. The Govt. has appointed non official members of the Aayog on dated 19.11.2015.

    Read More